horizontal line
Check-In Date: Nights: Adults: Children:

Contact Us at the Hotel Colorado

Please call the hotel at 1-800-544-3998 or 970-945-6511. Other contacts include:

Jon Siebring
General Manager
970-945-8948 x112
JSiebring@TheHotelColorado.com

Scott Dyer
Controller
970-945-8948, Ext. 118
SDyer@TheHotelColorado.com

Wendy Petersen
Director of Sales
303-952-0823
WPetersen@TheHotelColorado.com

Meghan Cole
Director of Revenue
970-945-6511, Ext. 114
MCole@TheHotelColorado.com

Megan Hart
Catering Sales Manager
970-945-6511, Ext. 117
MHart@TheHotelColorado.com

Lynne Wallace
Catering Sales Manager
970-945-6511, Ext. 115
LWallace@TheHotelColorado.com

Marc Kesselman
Sales
303-952-0824
Fax: 303-837-1268
MKesselman@TheHotelColorado.com

Angie Apostolik
Director of Human Resources
970-945-8948, Ext. 109
AApostolik@TheHotelColorado.com

Donte Deadwiler
Front Office Manager
970-945-6511 Ext. 200
DDeadwiler@TheHotelColorado.com

Ron Jackson
Executive Chef
970-945-6511, Ext. 111
RJackson@TheHotelColorado.com

Checking in